Road test

I failed my last road test on Wednsday, which is not fun at all. I though I would pass, since I’ve beening driving in China for a while, but I guess that China’s horrible traffic made me a bad driver. I’ll work on the traffic rules again. Hopefully I can pass it next time.

Here is a picture I painted on my driving class. The Chinese characters on it means “I’m a genius of passing through obstacles”.

It’s my frist time testing “marker” in Core Painter. It seems the colors would accumulate and gets darker when I overlaps them. The lines are quite a mess here, but I still enjoyed the scene. My friends all lauphed at it.

~ by xilain on September 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
